Binibining Pilipinas 2018

Not Yet Rated

Binibining Pilipinas 2018 winners are as follows:

Miss Universe Philippines 2018: Catriona Gray

Bb. Pilipinas International 2018: Maria Ahtisa Manalo

Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2018: Jehza Mae Huelar

Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2018: Eva Patalinjug

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2018: Karen Gallman

BB. Philippines 2018 Globe: Michele Gumabao

1st runner-up: Vickie Rushton

 2nd runner-up: Samantha Bernardo

Want to find a pageant to compete in? Click here to find a pageant you qualify for!


Pageant Winners


Binibining Pilipinas 2018 in the news

Buzz Around The Web

Share Your Thoughts about Binibining Pilipinas 2018


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.